News



المواقف تعلمك من يحبك
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
Posted in News

عيد الأب
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
Posted in Ceremonies

خليك بالبيت
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
Posted in News

خليك بالبيت
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Posted in News

Chocolate Day at Beirut Campus
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Posted in Activities

Chocolate Day at Symkanieh Campus
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Posted in Activities

Chocolate Day at Choueifat Campus (Grades 4, 5, &6 French)
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Posted in Activities

Chocolate Day at Choueifat Campus (Grades 7 & 8 French)
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Posted in Activities

Chocolate Day at Choueifat Campus (Grades 4 & 5 English).
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Posted in Activities

Chocolate Day at Choueifat Campus (Grades 6,7 & 8 English).
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Posted in Activities

End of Year Celebration (KG 1,2 &3 French, Choueifat Campus)
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Posted in Ceremonies

End of Year Celebration (KG 1,2 &3 English Choueifat Campus)
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Posted in Ceremonies

End of Year Celebration (KG1,2 &3 English, Symkanieh Campus).
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Posted in Ceremonies

End of Year Celebration (KG 1,2 &3 French, Symkanieh Campus).
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Posted in Ceremonies

End of Year celebration (KG 1,2 &3 Beirut Campus).
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Posted in Ceremonies

المعرض الجامعي
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Posted in Activities

Culture Day يوم الحضارات
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Posted in Activities

Grade 12 Trip to Hillhout (Symkanieh Campus)
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Posted in Trips

Grade 1 "English" Trip to Playo (Choueifat Campus)
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Posted in Trips

KG 3 "English" Trip to Playo (Choueifat Campus)
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Posted in Trips

Grade 9,Trip to HillHout (Choueifat Campus)
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Posted in Trips

Grade 9, 10,&11 Trip to HILL HOUT (SYMKANIEH CAMPUS)
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Posted in Trips

معرض أندية النشاطات (الشويفات)‎.
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Posted in Activities

معرض أندية النشاطات (السمقانية)‎.
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Posted in Activities

معرض أندية النشاطات (بيروت)‎.
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Posted in Activities

Grade 12 trip to Swings (Choueifat Campus)
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
Posted in Trips

Stem Ed Conference
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
Posted in News

احتفال التفوق والتخرج - بيروت
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
Posted in Ceremonies

Steam fair 2019
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
Posted in Activities

Steam fair 2019
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
Posted in Activities